

Confidence Petroleum India Limited

RegOffice: B13,PrabhuKrupaSociety,NandaPatkarRoad,VileParle(EAST),Mumbai - 400057 CorporateOffice: 404,SatyamApartments, 8 WardhaRoad,Dhantoli,Nagpur- 440012 Phone: 07304320190 Fax: 07126612083

Email: info@confidencegroup.co Website: www.confidencegroup.co CIN:L40200MH1994PLC079766

Ref.

Date:

Date: 29/09/2018

To, Bombay Stock Exchange Limited BSE Listing Centre Scrip Code: 526829

<u>Subject</u>: Proceedings of the 24th <u>Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Confidence Petroleum India</u>
<u>Limited</u>

Summary of the proceedings of the 24th Annual General Meeting

The 24th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the members of **Confidence Petroleum India Limited** was held on Friday the 28th day of September, 2018 at 01.00 P.M. at Gala No. 11-12, First Floor, Sita Estate, Vashi Naka, Mahul Road, Next To Rcf Police Station, Chembur, Mumbai - 400074.

The following items of business as per the Notice of the AGM dated August 31, 2018 were transacted at the meeting.

- 1. Adoption of Financial Statements for the Financial Year ended 31st March, 2018
- 2. Reappointment of Director- Mr. Elesh Punamchand Khara retiring by rotation
- 3. Re-appointment of Cost Auditor for the Financial Year 2018-19
- 4. Appointment of Mr. Vaibhav Pradeep Dedhia as an Independent Director
- 5. Appointment of Mr. Supratim Subimal Basu as an Independent Director
- 6. Revision in terms of remuneration of Mr. Nitin Khara, Managing Director of the Company
- 7. Revision in terms of remuneration of Mr. Elesh Khara, Director & Chief Financial Officer of the Company

The Scrutinizer's report together with the Voting results in respect of Regulation 44 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 shall be submitted to the Exchange immediately on receipt of the same, within the prescribed time.

You are therefore kindly requested to take the aforementioned information on record and kindly acknowledge the receipt.

Thanking You.

Yours Sincerely,

For CONFIDENCE PETROLEUM INDIA LIMITED

Prity Bhabhra Company Secretary

